Sort:  

I wish you like it

Look at her legs !!

IMG-20180227-WA0031.jpg

Stages of drawing here:

https://steemit.com/art/@askmee/drawing-and-painting-caricature-of-steemed-open-in-old-san-juan

Yes, @sean-king these pictures are great now...Their compositions frames and colors are great and also smiling of the model makes the picture more beautiful...I think the pictures names can be "champagne on the street " I like the mood in the pictures my friend...!

have a nice day and i have new stuff in my page if you visit you can watch my timelapse video :)

Love this love me hot colour !!! Superb portrait and magnificent entry ! A great model. The tones and clarity are remarkable..A very nice composition, wit what I love to see, in mine and others work. Love the light and composition. Nice choice of the cool tones. Gives it a great character to go with the model's expression.with such superb colors processing. Magnificent portrait with great light effect. I congratulate him. Excellent work. Faved and voted ...
the clarity of the last photograft has disappeared somewhat. but the first two are myths!Warmest regards.. Cheers!

If you want to see my latest portrait work, I expect my page

thanks for share

The street of Old of San Juan is a great site of these photographs shot by you. Lovely poses for the cover page of an elite magazine.. hahahahaha

The sky is blue and the green building looks very good. ... a beautiful,smiling woman. It tells how much fun the time has passed. I love this composition ...

You capture the essence of the Puerto Rico. Narrow streets, blue sky and beautiful woman

Lovely and elegant!

I really like the HDR effect of your images, it's flawless and well lit.

By the way, great job @steemed-open! Congrats for this lovely picture. Is it just me or did anybody told you that you look like the younger version of Madonna?

Love those colours and your wife looks absolutely stunning!

These 3 photographs are really well taken with the centre of focus well position. I like the one with the champagne the most. Very classy and elegant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68