Thank You, Reinhard, for the Beautiful Gift of "LadySkates"!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0777.JPG

@steemed-open and I are so grateful for, and honored by, your beautiful gift, @reinhard-schmid. We plan to have it framed.

IMG_0780.JPG

IMG_0779.JPG

IMG_0773.JPG

IMG_0769.JPG

IMG_0778.JPG

Sort:  

Super awesome! :D

beauty of the world <3 my precious lady steemed-open <3

What a cool painting. Was this a housewarming gift for your new place?

As much as I like @steemd-open's nude shots I have to say she looks pretty elegant in that simple blue dress.

Hi- just curious why you downvoted the comment on Steemycam's post... ?

What comment? Where?

https://steemit.com/nsfw/@steemycam/the-sexiest-crypto-platform-is-now-accepting-sign-ups-get-25-extra-tokens-free-this-week

Screenshot 2017-08-28 at 5.31.21 PM.png

We have been getting random downvotes on "positive" comments and I am just curious what is going on and if there is somethings we can clear up.

OMG, I can't believe the beautiful set of photos you did for this! @steemed-open looks absolutely breathtaking in the blue dress and of course I love her in these shoes!

Thank you for this extraordinary post with the "Lady and the Skates"!

Keep coming back to have another look! Nice how the position of your feet and certain features of your shoes are reminiscent of the painting :-)

Perfect - both - the picture and the Lady :-)

Beautiful Gift.
I have a gift to, for you.. You must check my blog @sean-king

So beautiful you what is your secret / ??????

U are very beauty ♥♡♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45