SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry--Three Entries

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Back Light:


Limo Life:


Tech Support:


All photos are of @steemed-open and were taken by me with a Nikon or Olympus DSLR.  They are my official three entries into this week's contest.  


The last photo above has been stolen and shows up on some reverse image searches.  However, it is mine and is being used by others without permission.  As proof that it belongs to me here's another photo of @steemed-open from the same session (and I can post many more if needed) that doesn't show up on reverse image searches:


@steemed-open can verify in comments that I took these photos of her and that they belong to me.  


Sort:  

Nice pics, beautiful model...:)...

Very beautiful photos.

beautiful photography congratulations

Yes, this is me and my images and I belong to You. xoxo

Beautiful:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85