Sort:  

You have a wonderful wife oh @sean-king . This is a small gift from me
PicsArt_03-09-11.56.53.jpg

In the city of spirits

PicsArt_03-09-11.59.20.jpg

You are happy sir, you have a wonderful and beautiful wife

Hi Sean, Good afternoon! I just made new pictures of my explore at the Garden city. Right now, it's night time here in Singapore. I want you to see the colorful night views through my photos here:

https://steemit.com/mypictureday/@funtraveller/mypictureday-at-the-gardens-by-the-bay


Tell my regards to your lovely wife Cindy. Have a great day!

000.jpg


You are lucky man @sean-king you have sexy and pretty wife @steemed-open . I wish if I meet you both on Summer here in morocco .

IMG-20180227-WA0031.jpg
IMG_20180302_213647_397.jpg

Great photos for your wife @steemed-open
Says one example
The female who does not wear a bra in the presence of her lover is very elegant and very feminine

I envy you, my friend, you have found a woman will not find her ,,, Well done taking pictures, you are in a remarkable development, I wish you a successful career in photography @sean-king
I also do photography and you can see the last picture I took by phone only ... i hope you like it
https://steemit.com/photography/@beforandafter/nature-photography-2018-03-08-14-28-47

i enjoy all your works, it's professionnel, your wife become a super star

@sean-king

enjoy my last work


https://steemit.com/art/@florian.art/20180309t192711229z-post

Mr @sean-king you so lucky mn
You have a zweet wife 😍😍 as @@@steemed-open
Naturlae Beauty
Enjoy your life with your sweety wife

DQmREX4GCAMd3cpuyDozZDec9ULBoQK9g5GRQag3HPEMy4E.jpeg

What a beauty, photo but also the model :)) Excellent lighted and colors, romantic!!. Great pose, and I love the way the colors in her scarf accent her eyes. post-processing all beautifully done. I hope to see a tutorial for this lovely portrait. Like the colors, light and the clearness :)i s so pretty, her smile is amazing, her eyes so pretty ... Superb editing too Congratulations! Can you see my street photography? if you have time..

aw this is really amazing photography, you have a great talant. she looks gorgeous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57