Sort:  

reaaly good one !!
what you think about this color ?
Note : I've missed your pictures

jy.jpg

Just letting you know that this can be considered very uncouth, to edit someone else's photo randomly and without asking. It can be thought of as trying to make someone's art your own.

Yes, this is true, and I ask him forgiveness
This is just a simple adjustment, and the original image is much more beautiful

No worries. Just ask first next time.

Ok my friend i will .. sorry again

Doesn't matter how simple the adjustment is. The point is the image isn't yours.
People have been taken to court for "simple" adjustments like that.
I'm trying to help you.

A great picture of a surfacing wave that looks like a @steemed-open artboard in front of waves like a mermaid
Intermediate painting

Dope and amazing photography as always . The editing is just perfect .

You have been away for a while now, hope all is well?

well done my friend you control the wave !! you generally take the beauty as you find it, and you have control over the natural elements , the picture look remarkably like oil paintings, great work

@sean-king

it is always pleasant to see this beautiful model .. I loved the aesthetic posture and the harmony of colors. Only the effect of hdr may be overdone. But I like your style. congratulations dear friend.

@steemed-open... made for you. I hope you like it.

funphotobox1180471208igfqtq.gif

This is cool.
am trying to fish Out the event That would probably lead to occurrence of ocean splash without a drop of water on the beautiful damsel.
I believe she is above the water level.
nice photography

excellent photography!
that you continue like this
work of art you have done
I vote you

Nice photography

amazing photography.
i appreciate this photography.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57