Sort:  

Adorable picture. You must be proud of them a lot.

Nico Puerto Rico and Aluka Morocco :p

IMG_20171024_113147.jpg

Looks like Nico loves the ocean. My dog loves the ocean too...
7C0D3B20-E5F7-4086-A898-99A0F04477A9.jpeg

Nice photography. Looks like its nice, warm and dry in Puerto Rico :)

Hey Sean! I'm Happy to see Nico once again. He looks so adorable, inspireD me to create an artwork having Nico as the subject. Here it is:

20180302_122719-01.jpeg

I finally had time & courage to revisit my hobby on art, hope you like it my friend :-)

P.s. I like the rhyme of your title "Nico in Puerto Rico", it's catchy! :D if this is a song, i could have LSS by now. Lol

He is enjoying the sea, sand and sun. It seems from his eyes. He is so lucky to be a member of you family. you and @steemed-open are good animal lover. Fifht photo is the best. @steemed-open's dress's colour so nice. All photos have nice colours. Great composition of your beach pleasure... If you have time, could you look at my works? I will be very happy when you visit my blog. Have a nice day...

Beautiful photography and very admirable dog.

Beautiful photography..
Thank for sharing...

It looks like it is very naughty and funny... It looks like smiling also :)... How old is it? Ehehe Meanwhile pictures are really beautiful and all of them are too clean and clear... Its eyes are shining with happiness...

Have a nice day my friend...

He's a beautiful dog This is a dog for @claraking
is she it from your family It's nice like you
I want to know the name of this dog ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77