Sort:  

Big whale, click on my button! =)

Aww your dog is adorable, is it a brown lab? Also how old is she?

Thanks @calaber24p! She was half lab and half hound. We lost her to old age last year. She was the best dog!

Im so sorry :( I lost my dog as well about 2 years now. I miss him everyday. I still expect him to be waiting for me at the top of the stairs. It really is like losing a member of the family.

Black Labrador Retriever !!
I had spent a long time ago together.
but He died in old age.

I like your focus point and the shallow DOF. Big fan of dogs. I joined the competition with dog pictures too. Would love some feedback:
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@faltmast/steemitphotochallenge-entry-innocence-of-the-hound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30