Sort:  

ahah :))) a very fun shot! a smiling photo. a perfect frame .. I heartily congratulate you :)
what beautiful golden and hot sand! I'd love to be now that the island !!! you are perfectly organized. respects :)

Golden sand, golden sand. I have to say that you are very talented.From your description I see that this is your hobby, so GREAT JOB ! Keep it up :)

Looking forward to your next pictures

This is so cool, looks like she is covered in gold dust!

Again your beautiful model and you did a great job. You do really make the most of the beach and the sands are truly golden. I love how the beach looks continuous with your wife. It's as if those parts are really the part of the beach rather than her.

I have to admit the idea of this shot is pretty damn kool! It turned out very well too. Mrs. King always catches our eye, of course, but this one is different. Which one of you thought of this one or was it just something that happened? Love the way her skin catches the light and hat stands out in color contrast. Nicely done. Bravo!

We just thought that some pics of her covered in sand might be interesting. This one turned out better than expected though.

the golden sand match with the body ,, nice my friend

How wonderful to enjoy the hot sands under the sun
Enjoy @steemed-open , Have a good day My angel helper @sean-king
Thank you again I'm proud you to know here on Steemit

amazing pic
Have a good day

Oh my God .. how beautiful are you
The golden sands are a precious metal like gold @steemed-open
Happy day @sean-king

you have a great sense of art , nice picture <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63