Sort:  

Her body has a great way of expressing itself like that of a piece of art !!
No matter which position always so much beauty!
Keep it up miss u are perfect ")

Thanks sweet @aineyann ☺️ Sean has a way of making me feel comfortable enough to bring out my most sensual bodily expressions. Of course He shares the best shots here, but trust me there are many pics that are not so perfect that you never see. Cutting room floor so to speak...

Now that's what I call a wonderful relationship. To feel so secure with each other, that you know every part of the other's body :]
Sounds hot and steemin' [no pun intended] :P

It actually is very hot and steamy… Even after 30 years together.

I can imagine. That pic during the week where you were towering over him. I had to click off. It was too hot for me to handle. LOL x

Amazing ! Thank you for this !

Beautifull. And the colors are awsome, i really like the golden fell.

Saudações

Did you photoshop it afterwards or is it a natural shot with a filter? Because of the saturation and the stronger darks.

I did some post processing--applied an HDR filter, etc.

Very nice. all in all a nice composition and she is really well trained. Mostly I like the perspective and the part with the torso. Great shot.

Beautiful piece. Beautiful model
Following

Great photo but I do not see a lipstick :D

It would be nice if you use flash for this one.

Awesome work...

Beautiful color contrast between model and cabinetry.
Light is perfect. Just an awsome piece! You have a great eye. Good work!

Hm... think I slowly get a vague idea of your preferences. Besides the clear one for your model ;-)

This may seem like a totally weird association, but the photo reminded me of the time when I learned about the meaning of the roman "I" (male) and "II" (female) in Tarot...

Clearly a "II".. with a hint of "I"

😇

Thank you good sir. I'm not tarot expert, so I'm not grasping your reference but I'm intrigued. Would you care to explain further?

Well, I'm not such a big expert on it either, but in order to paint the cards I had to learn a few things about them... been a long time though.

Alright, now... every one of the Major Arcana, the so called "big secrets" has a roman number assigned to it. These are the trump cards. There are also the minors.. more like "colors" in other decks... coins, swords, sticks and cups. I never worked on those.

Ok, back to the question... I don't remember if it was part of the "generally accepted knowledge" or... (most likely) C.G.Jung who related the roman numbers "I" and "II" to male and female by the appearance of their genitalia.

Now, I don't say, I see exactly that in your photo, but the legs (II) and the shadow in between (I) somehow resemble the theme, I thought.

Not looking alike... just a similar visual pattern ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30