Sort:  

All of them are beautiful, I see you play a lot of blue with HDR
Tip for you my friend :
Try adjusting images in Lightroom Program, And slightly away from HDR
have a good day mr @sean-king
If you focus only on it, it will be the most wonderful

DQmcnA9KU9DaYAimkKhw31d47AtkdoWrqacQhfJi6GtwK76.jpg

I agree with you

Wow great photo at beach
Thumbs up
😍😘 have look at my work on your photo

https://steemit.com/sean-king/@samiurrehman10/scroll-effect-for-steem-opened-and-sean-king
RqL0nCFKr6_hinXdkl2J8w_r.jpg

This is fantastic! Great talent! Bravo!

You have some beautiful photo's on your blog.
I would love to try my cartoon style artwork on some of them. Is that ok?

You can see some examples i did for other Steemians on my blog.

Feel free. Thank you for asking.

2018-02-11-01-38-13-1.png]()

I posted something. I hope you like it.
You got my follow, if you like my style pls follow back.

I posted something for you on my blog. Hope you like it.

Happy valentine day for you @sean-king
Love full @sean-king

Fantastic pictures as usual
Enjoy your day at the most beautiful beach

I have published a topic on tourism in Puerto Rico in my blog can you see it please.

I have worked a nice view of the picture ; i hope you like it

she is very beautiful

Wow. I love this too. Great skill

This girl is hitting the gym tough ! terrific photo, I surely like how the sand where the water turned into seems cosmic (due to the black coloration) and then it contrasts with the blue sky ! appropriate paintings , keep it up :)

We can see the love in her face. You are so lucky man! There is a woman in love with you. You are in great beach like a paradise... What more do a person want? Thanks for your lovely shots!

the light, the shooting areas and the colors in your photos are very successful. taking pictures is an art and you are doing it very well. This is a very proud thing. I congratulate you on that. you take your photos with love.

Ahhhh my favorite! I just love this extremely well built and gorgeous staircase out in the middle of the sandy beach with the refreshing day in the background. Made my morning Mr. and Mrs. King as I breathe deeply and sip my cup o' jo' ............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50