"Coppertones" (Implied Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8865.PNG

IMG_8834.PNG

So, @steemed-open and I were hiking in Sedona. We saw an interesting hill just off the trail to our right and decided to see what was on the other side. I'm glad we did! What we found was the most amazing canyon. It glowed!

We decided to stay for an impromptu photo shoot and above are a couple photos from that day. I'll likely post more in the future if you enjoy them.

(SK original photography)

Sort:  

I am your new follower
With pictures like this I'll have the best views ever
Keep it up
Upvoted

Oh my god, the photo is just beautiful. I am not a expert on photography but I just feel the photo is so balanced. The color, the background relation to the girls, the structure. It's the first time I see you post, is the girl your beloved one? or a friend? Just would like to know the backgound of the photo, no offensive. Anyway, thanks for sharing!

Thank you! Yes, she's my soul mate.

I see. She is just beautiful! Take good care of her.

Love it very nice and hot, Followed and resteemed <3

Awesome!! Just followed you!! Great to see another attorney on here!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!

Wow really amazing photos! U did a great job. And the light in this canyon is stunning!! U have a new follower :D

I have to admit I like what I see. You have a new follower from now on.

Awesome bro ! so far , ive seen a few of your blogposts.My fav will be this ,snakelet and the fishnet , Amazing picture with a vibrant background . The model and the nature sure is beautiful.

Quick question @sean-king. Are you the photographer taking all the very professional looking photos of @steemed-open?

They are really great photos. Magazine quality I mean. The locations are amazing, the lighting, the colour, the themes and of course your wife is stunning.

Thanks and I'm glad you came back to steemit a month or so ago. Cheers!

Ps. You really should add awesome photographer to your bio line...

Thank you. Yes, I am the photographer. I've taken these photos over many years. I've been blessed to travel much with my lovely mate.

These are absolutely stunning!

Great stuff! I love the colors and the overall feel of the photos, the photos have a mystical/mysterious feel to them that I love. Keep steeeemin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09