Sort:  

wow soooo beautiful <3 @steemed-open is soo perfect <3 you are so lucky may u both live more happily <3 God bless you here is my little gift 4 u :)

Very nice and clean

wow so hot......

Thought she was in a boxing ring for a second...getting limbered up for a match. It's probably because of the energy of the photograph. But it's a boat - right?

Pretty lady as always. Great lines. Triceps are poppin' :) Hard work shows.

I really do love this shot for some reason.

Top picture..what camera u used it

boy oh boy is she ripped!!!!!!

\(^-^)/

Can I have a loan of her abs for when I go on holidays so that I will look as good as this?? =]

i was thinking about her abs too :D too powerful :)

Very good use of light and shadow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55