Sort:  

@sean-king, that's what I call photography. Lawyer, attorney and photographing a beautiful woman. You skydive too? Steem On!

Thank you! In the interest of full disclosure, I did take some liberties with post-processing on this one. But I like the result. Glad you do too. You'll never see me skydive! 🙂

I'm terrified of the thought of jumping out of a plane, but it's on my bucket list

endowment like this are hard to find.

Amazing shot! I love it. Light is awsome and models too. Good job

Thank you for sharing!
You've been upvoted and followed.

Nice pics, good posture, and smooth skin, hard to fine you know... Keep it coming, upvoted already ...

Awesome!!! That's what I had in my mind! Perfect. It's nice, when your thoughts are heard :D

wonderful photo.
The model is very beautiful, i like that you added.
Thank you.

curves like in no other highway ....

Thank you)

Natural photography I like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31