Sort:  

Hey Sean, I'm new here, but as a photographer, I was looking for a few on here I could follow. You happen to be one of them now. Nice work!

Your photography skills just keep on getting better and better, awesome work!

So much beaitiful pictures @sean-king i too had an intrest in photography but i cant take such a breath taking pictures as u and am looking foreward to imlrove my photographic skills as i see your posts i learn a thing at a time and i follow it next time i take any picture ..
P.s u can have a look at my profile to check my photographic skills @naseerbhat
Kindly upvote if u like that and that will certainly help me grow on steemit community as am new to all this ..

Thanks

@sean-king, oh my goodness...she's so Hot!

Love the first two compositions!

Makes me proud to be a cowboy! Very nice shots @sean-king!

Looking killer,dam good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71