- Day 17, of One Year Photography - You're valuable -

in #photography7 years ago

Hello, and welcome to my 365 daily photo post! This is day 17, and if you haven't already heard, I am an amateur photographer. My aim is to get better by the end of the 365 days. Serves as entertainment for your eyeballs, and as a tool for me to gauge my progression.

So please! Leave a comment on either of these photos!

And please follow me for my 365 Daily posts!


Classic Kodak

I bought this old Kodak camera during a family trip to Flagstaff Arizona. It was in an antique shop. I was only in 8th grade. Perhaps it was a sign of destiny?
775OldcameraKODAK.jpg


Cat

Today we visited the local animal shelter. It is a good size and has a center area with grass and benches for people to bond with a friendly animal. There were several cats roaming around, and I was fortunate enough to get pretty close to this cat laying down.
meow775.jpg


Rose a DNA

This rose caught my eye, because it was the only one with a pink strip on it. Thought it would be interesting to share, so you could look too. It is weird that it had that strip, maybe eventually there will be more of them like that?
775anotherwonderfulrose.jpg


Conclude

I highly recommend that you follow me, if you would care to view my previous post, you can check them out here.

My Previous Photos

Please leave a comment, I like to read what others think about my photos. Good or bad.

Thank you! And keep an eye out for tomorrows post!


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing i like your post @seabasscan

Nice pics, thanks for sharing :D, kisses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26