Amateur Photographer , Please Critique a Few Photos!

in #photography7 years ago

I have been taking photography more seriously starting 2017, as a new years resolution I guess you could call it. I have a small library of photos and have been waiting for a place to showcase them. After discovering Bitcoin early January as it began to surge, I found myself researching the world of blockchain! Very fascinating!

I truly believe this technology will change the world. Society is becoming more aware of the centralized corporations that handle our data, and manipulate the internet based on your clicks. Blockchain is going to revolutionize everything.

I have been a member of Steemit since early June, and I feel this is a great place to build a following and to share content. I have been posting just about every day, at least once. I will be mainly focused on photography with a little cryptonews and updates. Also posting things about my first born son!

Anyways! Here is the few photos I hope some of you can give criticism on. I want honest feedback and possibly tips on how to improve. I am using a Cannon Rebel T1 stock. And I use basic Photoshop to enhance sharpness and color and such.

First photo, I like to think of the leaves, or pedals growing around the center as a growing collection of individuals. Together united to create something beautiful!
IMG_1092.JPG


Second photo, a swarm of clovers coexisting with the grass.
IMG_1091.JPG


Third & Final photo,
Please give feedback about what you thought. Or what I could do better in the future.
BunchofBabyRoses.jpg

Thank you everyone! And as always, I am more than happy to give you these photos.


steem-logo.jpg

Sort:  

Honestly, I liked them all! I liked them enough to follow :)

That is really encouraging!
Thank you for the follow!
Followed back!

Great stuff! <3

Thank you @sunnyescapades ! Feel free to right-click and save them if you'd like.

Lovely photos keep at it you have an eye.

Thank you rachelmarie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97