You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Ever Entry for Me for Tree Tuesdays! It's the LIBERTY Tree in my STEEMIT Shirt!

in #photography7 years ago

Loving the Steemit shirt! @barrydutton! After browsing over some of your posts I see what you meant by what kind of person you are! The kind I like! Honest and down to earth! Awesome to have met you on here and hope we can hang out and chat a bit more from time to time. =)

Sort:  

I told ya!!!!

I noticed your work thru Oleg as you may know -- IDK how you 2 came to know each other but he is a great.

You guys are doing some good things my friend.

Whoohoo! We are friends now! Awesome. lol

Yeah, Oleg is a champ of a guy and his view on life and Steemit is what I admire the most about him. Thanks mate, we try to help where we can. Nothing major help but every bit helps right!?! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70