Wrong streets [↻90%, min 0.001 SBD]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

20180303_171048_HDR-01.jpeg


Real comments from real people are welcome and encouraged #RCFRP
All meaningful comments written by a person will receive an upvote.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


This post participates in the #SBDGiveaway - program of additional encouragement of my curators. 90% of the SBD cost of your upvote will be returned to you after I receive a payment for this post.
(minimum 0.001 SBD)

Thanks for your upvote.

Sort:  

This is an intriguing photograph! I had to look at it a few times to work out what I was seeing. the chimneys in the background looked like a sea faring vessel, steam ship or something. In conjunction with the beautiful blues of the sky bringing thoughts of ocean skies! The icicles in the foreground are a real visual treat too. There is a lot going on here to appreciate, rather like a painting in an art gallery. Excellent capture! ❤️🦋💛🌈🌴

This is one very very interesting shot. Well done about that. I like very much the composition , colors and the contrast. Well done.

Friends, thank you to everyone who upvoted for this post. As part of the #SBDGiveaway program, I transferred the award to all curators. If I'm wrong somewhere, write in the comments.

Do not forget to upvote my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73