Stream [↻90%, min 0.001 SBD]

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180209_143451-01.jpeg


Real comments from real people are welcome and encouraged #RCFRP
All meaningful comments written by a person will receive an upvote.


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


This post participates in the #SBDGiveaway - program of additional encouragement of my curators. 90% of the SBD cost of your upvote will be returned to you after I receive a payment for this post.
(minimum 0.001 SBD)

Thanks for your upvote.

Sort:  

Friends, thank you to everyone who upvoted for this post. As part of the #SBDGiveaway program, I transferred the award to all curators. If I'm wrong somewhere, write in the comments.

Do not forget to upvote my other posts.

It actually reminds me of the face of a spider I photographed recently... I know that sounds unlikely haha . I love photography of water in all its ways shapes and forms. If I could afford the housing I would love to get into underwater photography too, maybe one day when the value of Steem rises again 😉

I would like to live on the landing stage. This is so cool.

Hi, I'm new to your blog. I saw this picture and it caught my attention. Besides, I see that you help people, that's a good thing.

Has a new follower

Thank you.
I want ordinary people to have more incentives to participate in the life of the site.

Interesting photo, I like it.

Please explain all quility approved.

any meaningful comment is not from a bot. even if it's a criticism. if there are many comments, I will have to vote with force less than 100%. so that all will suffice.

If you zoom out far enough that waterfall looks like teeth of a monster.

))) an interesting look

Welcome and all the best... Nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29