Lonely lantern [↻90%, min 0.001 SBD]

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180210_035512-01.jpeg


Real comments from real people are welcome and encouraged #RCFRP
All meaningful comments written by a person will receive an upvote.


Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


This post participates in the #SBDGiveaway - program of additional encouragement of my curators. 90% of the SBD cost of your upvote will be returned to you after I receive a payment for this post.
(minimum 0.001 SBD)


Thanks for your upvote.

Sort:  

That is absolutely wonderful shot, snow laden area and the lonely light pole illuminated, spreading the light of charm and highlighting the sheer glory of the snow spread like a thick white sheet all over. Brilliant!.
The building, in the background creates a curiosity with its lit lights on all the floors. Great work.

Thank you very much for your evaluation.

Friends, thank you to everyone who upvoted for this post. As part of the #SBDGiveaway program, I transferred the award to all curators. If I'm wrong somewhere, write in the comments.

Do not forget to upvote my other posts.

It is a beautiful image, I invite you to look at my post I think they are good and if you like me help me with your vote. regards

You got a 3.45% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @screened!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45