You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographer's Little Rant... And Some Opinion Questions For You

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you for your opinion @d00k13! I actually almost wrote that exact same thing but I wanted to hear what people had to say. I agree, experience has taught me that this is not the type of person I want to shoot for. They will not be satisfied regardless of how good of a job I do. And now I don't feel motivated to do a good job for them... So even if I reply, I doubt I'll take on the job. Have a great day!

Sort:  

No worries @scottshots and that’s a good plan. I wouldn’t argue your price, everything you share here is amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @d00k13! Wouldn't it be nice if one day I could make a living posting my photos here instead of shooting for clients... One day...

Hey one day we will be paying you to fly around the world and shoot for steem 🤞

ahh that’s the dream, never really thought about traveling anywhere till I started looking for new views to capture.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! Sounds like a plan! Yeah, I don't travel much out of Tahoe but I'm hoping that changes soon... Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43