On The Job

in #photography6 years ago

dbd0741a-c782-4dfd-bef5-f2fd111ac9a4.jpeg


Fun afternoon/evening of shooting photos of performers and dancers for an Anne Brigman Museum / Trails and Vistas collaboration. I was hired to try to replicate the look of Anne Brigman's black and white photo style from a century ago. Looking forward to sharing what I got...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice!

I like it!

Thanks @crptospa! I think I got some nice shots that weren't of me, haha!

You are a lucky one to have this kind of landscapes nearby to take photos of.

I completely agree with you. It's pretty cool up here!

Indeed! A lot of work to do on the photos but they should look pretty cool...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25