You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Myself

in #photography5 years ago

I hope this doesn't come out sounding too crass, but I have to say that you have accomplished something that really toots my horn here.
You have done an excellent job, of using shadow to contrast, and to highlight the feminine form.
I especially like the hint of the nipple through the T-Shirt; but you have also managed to outline and thereby enhance the slightly swollen Areola with shadow, which really sets these photos apart. You can judge me now or agree if you do, either way I say Magnificent photos.
Be Brave.
Love One Another.
In Light and Love
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

Sort:  

Thank you very much and I’m happy to hear you like these pictures. You are being perfectly civil with your comment, not to worry :)

You might be interested to know I just posted more from the same set.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45