Street Creatures

in #photography7 years ago

I love all types of art and one of my favorite above water things to do is to wander the streets and photograph street art everywhere I go.

Every city is different, the talent that these artists posses is extraordinary from the simple to the complex, art is everywhere.

Street Art-3.jpg

Street Art-4.jpg

Street Art-6.jpg

Street Art-8.jpg

Street Art-1.jpg

Street Art-2.jpg

Street Art-7.jpg

Street Art-5.jpg

Street Art-9.jpg

This collection of art I photographed in fifteen different city's. Pretty amazing stuff.

Thanks for reading and if any of you have some art to share I'd love to see it.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Very nice research I have also seen these type of art works and sometimes they are just amazing.
Regards @crafter

Good picture photos @scottphoto

Gravity very cool photo @scottdphoto

These are cool! street art!

wooow amazing photo works ,, perfect shooting process @scottdphoto

Good post :) I really like your posts, keep the spirit and be the best

These are great! Street artists are the most generous of all artists. or destructive. However you look at it. But they offer their work to the public for free.

After reading your blip and viewing the first two images I immediately thought of all the crazy bathroom stall art there is... could totally do a piece on that art sect as well.. Hah!

Thanks for sharing this. 15 cities! You have traveled a lot!

If you like japanese art, don't hesitate to check my posts, especially the one about Miyamoto Musashi and the manga Vagabond. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32