Reach out and touch me...

in #photography7 years ago

Finding joy in the the smallest of things.

Creatures come in all shapes and sizes, you just need to know where to look.

Octopus-1.jpg

Giant Nudibranch-1.jpg

Giant Pacfic Octopus-1.jpg

Moon Jelliues-1.jpg

Ruby Octopus-1.jpg

Be gentle and take care, never touch unless your sure it won't harm the animals.

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

Such beautiful and amazing photos! How deep were you when these were taken? I've never been diving but it seems like such an incredible experience. Thanks for sharing!

Great photos, thanks for sharing. I think we walk around oblivious to what is really around us most of the time. A good reminder to stop and observe the present moment , where-ever we may be at the time

If you see someone abuse an animal, have pen and paper ready to document details, such as license plate numbers and vehicle descriptions. Call your local animal shelter, animal control, SPCA, or the police immediately. If they do not respond quickly, call PETA. Try to get evidence (take photos or video), find witnesses, and provide authorities with a written description of the abuse that you witnessed. You can also go to your local magistrate or police commissioner and file a formal complaint.

oh wooow you are enjoying your time underwater. If I were in your place I would be soo scared.
Maybe someday I will have the chance to dive and see how it feels..
I bet it feels awesome.

OMG thats awesome ... i really enjoy watching photos .. i wish i was with you there

Thanks for sharing.Thosepicturesare thrilling.

Thanks for the post. I haven't been diving in quite a while but it is a thrill.
Following
@ohicklin

I'm tania from Bangladesh please upvot and follow me @steemitgirl11

Beautiful my man! The last photo of the little squid is my favorite. So small and colorful. What an experience it must have been to be there with the little creatures. Super stoked to find your account. Where did this dive take place?

I love this kind of stuff. Keep it up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53