Fear or Protection

in #photography6 years ago

Fence-1.jpg

Fences are made to protect us from each other, put up in fear to prevent something from happening or deter someone from doing something. Sometimes we build fences and wall inside us to protect ourselves from the outside world.

Imagine a world with no fences, no hate, no distrust. I realize this is a fantasy but its nice to think about.

Have a great Saturday everyone, I hope you get time with your loved ones and get out and do something creative.

I'm excited to have found this new contest, bluehour photography put on by @claudiaz! Love your stuff and keep up the inspirational stuff.

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

beautiful sky

Yes, well said :) And that's a very nice picture, I love it! Have a great Saturday you too Scott :)

Imagine a world with no fences, no hate, no distrust. I realize this is a fantasy but its nice to think about.
It would be an amazing world and I would be so glad to live in there :) unfortunately, human beings are not like this..

Great message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77