Decay

in #photography7 years ago

Photo opportunities can come in all shapes and sizes. Ever wonder what happens to your food if you leave it in the fridge too long or in the back of the cupboard. Finding this avocado made for a unique creative experience.

Some people with think this is gross and some will find this fascinating.

Avocado-1.jpg

Avocado-2.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Scott

For more stories and images - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

That's good nutrition turned poison

U5drA1oyLuZAm6fuaNVVXTTMCxE2y2q.gif

it seems very tasty.

I can not imagine what it would taste.

Very interesting !!!

It's fascinating! Good post I love it. I was about to eat it actually... ahahaha

It's a piece of art! Great structure in it. Nothing beats nature going its ways.

#photography
I see where you go, I want to go there too

Go where??? I don't know any place called decayed avocado. Please stop spamming

looks like mine in the fridge right now I kind of expect it to not be that good anymore :P

You're right good photo opportunity's come in all shapes and sizes and often unexpected as hell. Beauty can be found almost everywhere. Great pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39