The beauty of the Mini Waterfall

in #photography6 years ago

Hi all friends on this occasion I want to share some photos of mini waterfalls, I hope you like them.

image

image

Natural beauty is inconceivable and various kinds of beauty like the picture above even though the waterfall is small, but it also has its own beauty that is not inferior to other beauties.
I like Nature and I also like to explore Nature. thank you for visiting my blog, don't upvote to always support me. hope it's fun today.

the photo above I took using my cellphone camera.

Sort:  

yes thank you, have a nice day, see you later in the next post.

Están muy bellas, Saludos desde Venezuela!

yes thank you, have a nice day, see you later

Nice photography

Posted using Partiko Android

yes thank you guys for visiting my blog, have a nice day.

Красивое фото! Мне очень понравилось.
I invite you to visit my profile, I would love to have your support. Thank you.

thank you for visiting my blog too,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44