Reflections at Lake Lenthall

in #photography6 years ago

20131111_051515.jpg

I guess this is a more classic landscape shot. It too was taken at Lake Lenthalls early one morning (VERY early one morning!).

As per the previous shot it was taken from my canoe ... not always the most stable of platforms I can tell ya!!!

I'm off on a small expedition in a few days to some remote areas of Queensland, Australia. I hope to share with you some worthy images.

Take care ...

The Scol.

Sort:  

Great landscape, looks like a postcard! Makes me want to quit my office job and go exploring :)

Do it Robin ... live life without regrets ... 😎

Congratulations @scolers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48