Food by Fire

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I love food and fire so needless to say I was in heaven.

Capturing the moment is always of the essence and not to brag but I think I did pretty good on this one 😋
Screen Shot 2018-01-03 at 3.25.21 PM.png
They serve this soufflé and light it at your table. I know, it's a cheap trick but I feel like the French are always tasteful.
CAGNES-SUR-MER
🎥 @Schulbz

Sort:  

OMG, why you have done this with us, now I feel hungry :p
Fun apart, I hope you enjoyed it.

Food is what makes travelling more worth it. As a food lover and also a traveller, I see food most importantly because it's what makes us together and understand more about the culture and explore the innovations and creativity of others. I definitely adore this photo very much. Back then when I was living in Malaysia, I have seen alot of these flame going on, on most of the dessert and it was extremely popular and it did not disappoint me at all. Especially, a perfect shot for instagram :D
Keep it going, looking forward to see more from you!

No food or people were harmed in the making of this photo?

Thanks. I was hoping that you would all enjoy this meal.

Looks delicious and soft.

Enjoy the vote

Bon appetit ☺

Looks delicious!

my God, what a gorgeous photo. thanks for the great post. very impressed.The food looks delicious and little bit spicy.really mouthwatering.

wohooooo ! quite acrobatic way of presenting it @schulbz . I love it after it brought water in my mouth ummmm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85