#travelphotography - New York at Night

I'm in NYC for a few days and couldn't resist taking a pic last night. It really is such a world class city and I love visiting every chance I get.

New York At Night.JPG

!steemitworldmap 40.7831 lat -73.9712 long Manhattan New York d3scr

Sort:  

Hi! I would like to say huge congratulations for you winning African challenge image in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Your pictures are absolutely stunning and I am sure they won't go unnoticed. Great job. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulations notes in my post once they start pouring in sometimes throughout the day. Thanks ever so much. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday - winner announcement!

Thank you so much for selecting my photo! Indeed I will answer congratulation notes today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14