Sunset Contest Entry #2 - Hilton Beach Tel Aviv Sunset

Walking out of my hotel during my trip this past June to Tel Aviv, the late day sun on Hilton Beach caught my attention. Needless to say, I was late to my dinner reservation waiting to catch this sunset! Taken on my iPhone7 Plus.

HiltonBeachsunset3.JPG

!steemitworldmap 32.109333 lat 34.855499 long Tel Aviv Israel d3scr

Sort:  

nice photo

Gorgeous! Love the tones of the sky set off against the rough waves

Thank you so much! Nothing really beats a great sunset in a beautiful location. Except maybe a sunrise. :)

Haha, so true... But I normally don't awake that early... :D ...unless I haven't slept yet... lol

Love the surfer silhouette really adds to this beautiful sunset shot

Thanks! The surfer coming out of the water was just pure dumb luck and timing. But sometimes it's good to be lucky. :)

Shshhhh you never say tat, Well I have to be honest I do, but you should say I waited patiently for 20 MInutes for him to come out of the water :)

Either way its an awesome shot :)

Nice love it

Wow that's just stunning!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39