You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography Industry - 2017 year in review.

In with my upvote before this article takes off! Great research. And very timely for me. I'm strarting to consider my camera purchase. I'm leaning mirrorless just for the ease and because I'm a complete novice about the technical side of photography.

Sort:  

Thanks bud :) much appreciated! Although I’m not sure this ones going to go particularly wild! In all honesty the big advantage with mirrorless is size (and affordability if you’re looking to the micro 4/3 models). In terms of ease of use the ergonomics of something like a Canon Rebel are fantastic, I’d argue they are actually easier to get to grips with but obviously nowhere near as

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70