You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - 2018 guidelines

Thank you so much for this wonderful daily contest, Tomas! It's really incredible how much it has grown in size and quality. I do have one question/clarification. If I've submitted a photo that didn't win the daily contest, can I still submit it again at another point? I haven't done that yet, but there are a few I'd like to try with again. And honestly, I need a spreadsheet because I'm starting to lose track of what I've entered!

Sort:  

Hi Matt, I know, the quality of the pics is increasing day by day. To be honest lets keep it just one pic since the amount of entries really is growing and I shouldnt be upvoting the same pictures twice. I am preparing something exciting for you guys in months to come which should help all of you talents out there. Have a great day. Toms

Fair enough, that makes total sense. I look forward to whatever you have planned. You know you'll always have my full support. Thanks for all you do Tomas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46