Landscape Photography - Borgarbyggð IcelandsteemCreated with Sketch.

Thanks as always to @juliank and now @photocontests for creating and curating #landscapephotography. For this week, I'm going back to Iceland. I visited a couple of months ago and I'm still sorting through the photos I took there. This is from the Borgarbyggð municipality of western Iceland. It really is an incredible country to explore!

IcelandLandscape.JPG

!steemitworldmap 64.5400 lat -21.9170 long Borgarbyggð Iceland d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=schmidthappens
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=landscape-photography-borgarbyggd-iceland


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I couldn't agree more!!
I'm glad #landscapephotography was there so I can find and follow you!

The colours of your pictures are incredible!

If you have a few minutes I would love to hear your comment on our video from Iceland (september 2017) here on d.tube or here on youtube with (aproximate) subtitles..

Keep up the good work 😉

Beautiful shot of Iceland! You make me want to explore it more. I was in Reykjavik briefly on a layover a couple of months ago and really want to go back!

You should! It's a photographer's dream destination everywhere you look.

I could see that from the plane! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59