Food Photography - Thank you Steemit and fellow Steemers for 100!

I love @juliank's two daily photography contests but I haven't entered all of them yet. For my first entry in #foodphotography, I decided to use it as a celebration and a thank you to Steemit and fellow Steemers for my first 100 followers. When I joined Steemit a few months ago, I wasn't sure what to expect, but it's been a very fun, rewarding, and educational experience. There are so many interesting, talented people on Steemit and I love this platform supporting everyone's hard work. I look forward to many more adventures together!

100fruit.JPG

Sort:  

Food Photography .. nice job

Hi, congrats on your first milestone on Steemit! I am sure you will do very well over here! Also congrats on another winning picture in my challenge. Kindly answer some congratulation comments once they start coming in. I would really appreciate that. Have a great Sunday. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #6 – winner announcement!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64