Black and White Flashback: Hollywood Half Marathon Finish Line

Every April the Hollywood Half Marathon runs in my neighborhood. This year, I went out and took some photos of the event. I didn't love the pictures I took until I tried an edit in black and white with some careful selective color. What else in Hollywood should be shiny other than a gold statue? A very Hollywood finish line.

HollywoodHalf.jpg

!steemitworldmap 34.0928 lat -118.3287 Hollywood California d3scr

Sort:  

Hi, congratulations for winning North American Friday competition in my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Kindly see if you can answer some congratulation comments once they start coming in. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – North American Friday week #5 – winner announcement!

Thank you so much! What an unexpected surprise! Of course, I will answer comments. Thank you again for such a wonderful contest your'e sponsoring. It's an honor to participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31