Dramatic Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Today was really a great warm and sunny spring day. But in the afternoon it went dark and the rain came and thus formed a dramatic sky. But see for yourself.

All photos are taken by me.

EquipmentAusstattung
Smart PhoneSamsung Galaxy S8
SoftwareAdobe Lightroom 6.0

Thanks for reading and watching!

@schererf

Sort:  

Coole Fotos... vor allem weil es mit einem Handy gemacht wurde.

I shared your post because I love it very much!!! :P

Brilliant shot

Excellent and epic shots this is truly amazing freaking cool :D

Amazing pics
👍

cool :P ..and I have such a phone. The cam of samsung with 8 is incredible, it makes dreaded pictures.

Klasse!!!

I have got some beautiful wallpapers for my laptop. It's wonderful photography dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28