Destinations Myanmar with beautiful pagodas.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

image

You wanted it, so here it is! Well it's not really a temple, but this pagoda is just as amazing!! What do you think?? I am still sifting through all of the photos from Myanmar while trying not to forget about anything..

Here is one from my first day in Bagan, Myanmar. I did my best to capture what I could in the afternoon sun. I don't think I did that bad considering I had to use a couple filters!

Thank you, dear friend, this is part of my memories. Hopefully Myanmar is more calm.

image

#Followme.
#Vote.
#Resteem.

By @schedel.

Sort:  

@schedel, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61