Water Focus PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Stream 2.jpg
It's been raining heavily since I woke up this morning. It seems fitting since these photos mainly focus on water. I love rainy days. They're great for napping and reading a good book. My parents used to own a cabin on Lake Cumberland, and there was nothing more relaxing than the sound of rain falling on the tin roof. I hope you have a tranquil Saturday, whatever the weather may be.

Cold Stream.jpg
"Cold Stream"

Gathering Ice.jpg
"Gathering Ice"

Forest Stream.jpg
"Forest Stream"

Tobacco Barn.jpg
"Tobacco Barn"

Stream 2.jpg
"Branch"

Tiny Waterfall.jpg
"Tiny Waterfall"

Sort:  

I love that tobacco farm shot. Hope this Saturday treats you well!

Thank you! You as well!

Amazing shots of water resources, Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51