You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COLOMBİA MEMORİES #STREET ART# -Photography and Paint-

in #photography7 years ago

Great post. I have a question. You wrote "I can not specify any source because all the arts made are anonymous", what do you mean by this? Did you take all these photos with your camera or did you find them online? Please mention this in your post how did you got all these pictures. If you have taken them yourself, please mention this. I will promote your post then. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your discretion first of all. Of course I did take all these photo with my camera.
All the arts made anonymous mean that , they did not sign the artists drawing the works of art on the walls. But it is already the natural structure of street art.
I'm really glad you like it. Thank you very much for your time .
And if you promote it, you will make me very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42