My photography

in #photography6 years ago

After long time I am again sharining with you something. How are you my friends? hope all are well and doing good. Though I am not regular in this moment due to my studies.

pwa8jwsta4.jpg

This photo capture from our own garden because we like this very much and hope all of you also like this fruit.

efxg28cd3p.jpg

I don't know am good or not but this photography captured only for share with my friends.

se2ocrwsmn.jpg

Thank you all to visiting and hope you all enjoy with this photography and like me.

thanks all again.
@sbaby

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sbaby from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Por acá la llamamos lechosa o papaya. Es deliciosa tanto en dulce como en jugo o comida directamente en trozos. Saludos desde Apure, Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35