Sort:  

Hey there! :) I'm happy to find climbers too! :) Oh really that long? Injuries can be tough sometimes.. I've had a few.. It always feels good to be back and a bit difficult as well in the beginning.

Yeah. It sucks when your brain can climb V7 but your body is still at V3

Hang in there! Don't let yourself get frustrated by it. Last year I ruptured my meniscus and had to stop climbing for three months. But one year later I'm stronger than ever. But still working on my first v7. ;-D

My second day i got a v4 and v5 so that was nice. I have the most fun bouldering v6 so once I can start projecting that Ill be cool haha.

That sounds perfect! Optimism is key! I would love to see you write something about coming back and crimping hard again. :-)

Its in my weeks lineup for posts ;)

Exactly!! But we have to wait till its back in the game :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26