THE BEAUTY OF THE ISLAND OF NATUNA

in #photography7 years ago


hello steemit and steemian

Natuna regency, is one of the regencies in Riau Islands Province, Indonesia. Natuna is the northernmost archipelago in the Karimata strait. To the north, Natuna is bordered by Vietnam and Cambodia, in the south by South Sumatra and Jambi, in the west by Singapore, Malaysia, Riau and the east with East Malaysia and West Kalimantan. Natuna is on international shipping line Hongkong, Japan, Korea and Taiwan. The regency is famous for producing oil and gas. Natuna's petroleum reserves are estimated at 1. 400.386.470 barrels, while natural gas is 112,356,680,000. barrel. Natuna's distinctive animals are a must

I hope you all Steemian like this post@steemit
That's all & Thanks
I love Steemit,up vote and Follow me@sayedmachfudz

Sort:  

Hi mahfud, that's a good picture, if you can image in multiply so many ideas that we can develop, Steemit is very helpful for us to be creative. Good luck to your success in steemit,And do not forget to be more creative.

Hey mate, are you from Indonesia? I am planning on going there on Feb ´18 after finishing South America. Do you have any tips for visiting Indonesia?

I definitely want to visit Borneo, I am dying to go there!

The picture is nice, I like the background you chose.

Yes i am from indonesia aceh province, if in my opinion you should visit sabang island and island gods Bali and natuna island

Thanks for the tips my friend, I will write them down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72