Fun with light!!! Cognac !!!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

How can you play with light easily and what are the results ...

IMG_9201-Edit.jpg

IMG_9189-Edit-Edit.jpg

up.gif

Sort:  

Those are beautiful and shiny swirls. Pretty lights <3.
                       
Congratulations for your curie vote =).

The second one looks like from some advertising poster. So awesome!

Thank you very much for your @ewkaw kind words, I love experiments and playing with light and I know that this is just the beginning. Best wishes.

Hi sawyn,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much @curie for your support, this is a great next distinction for me. I greet you !!!

Thank you very much for @scrawly the very feedback, I think it will be more and more

Hi @sawyn, I didn't know that aluminum foil and torch light could created such a wonderful effect. This was very interesting to watch how you played with the light and your camera. You have a lot of patience in this.
You can claim Cognac company for advertisement fees. You help them advertise in steemit and a great advertisement as well :p

How you able to generate the blue and red color in your first photo? It very unique, I normally saw something similar to 2nd photo but not the first one.

Hey, everything is done by manipulating the white balance, and settings and machining in LR. Thank You!!!

@sawyn, wow, it cool. Magic of the hand as well. You need to know how to adjust it so that able have such nice color.

Thanks !!!

Hi, @sawyn!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Watching the video I just had to open my mouth wow! The concept is really amazing, it's really fun playing with light and the pictures came out nice too

Playing with light is not easy, a lot of work to get the desired effect

But you made it look easy. 😀

howdy there sawyn! haha, I had no idea it would be that easy to create light effects like that, a simple method with tremendous results! Very ingenious and creative and congratulations on the curie vote!

Thank you my friend for a nice word, as you can see beauty exists in simplicity !!! Greetings!!!

yes sir it really does! You are welcome for the words and thank you for the great post!

Wow! Those are stunning photos with your light effects! I love the first photo. I did not realize what you can do so much with simple lighting setup. Thanks for the tip! I hope I will have the same effect when I try this. 😊

I thought you did not have a camera man. Were those shots taken through timer while you were playing the light effects? Or did I miss something on your setup?

Hello !!! The pictures were taken ... then there was the idea to show how I did it. Why not ... I thought and this way I showed how to make a great photo. Everything done in Bulb mode

Indeed, why not share your skills! It is actually very nice of you to have shared these tips so thanks again. I have another thing on my list to try, maybe this coming weekend... 😊

So im waiting for results !!!

Let's see... 😄

so it is light... how stupid I am. I thought it was smokes! Thanks God I click on your video to watch and pffiuuhh... that's simple and you have an astonishing art of photography, whoaa.. You're so cool @sawyn. this is inspiring.. even for a non-photographer like me. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for visiting and I invite you more often ...

I am following and I'll make sure to check on your post frequently 😉

Thank You!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79