introduceyourself

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

introduceyourself ..

uy.jpg
Pada Kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya, karena saya merupakan orang baru di steemit ini. Nama Lengkap Saya Ulil Azmi dengan akun steemit saya @savic , lahir tepatnya di Bireuen pada tanggal 10 November 1993 pas hari pahlwan nasional ya hehehe, disebuah desa bernama Keude Tanjong, Bireuen, Aceh.
teman-teman steemians semuanya, alasan saya bergabung dengan komunitas Steemit ini adalah awalnya karena diperkenalkan oleh teman saya @momochacha dan @mujiburrahmanmhd. selain itu juga saya melihat perkembangan steemit yang begitu pesat sampai keseluruh dunia. Selain bisa mencoba hal baru saya juga tertarik dengan steemit ini karena juga bisa jadi suatu media yang pas untuk berkarya ..hal ini membuat saya tertarik untuk mencoba berbagi informasi atau sharing kepada seluruh steemians diseluruh dunia.

Dan,,,,,,, selain itu, saya ingin berbagi sedikit informasi tentang diri saya, saya baru lulus kuliah di universitas almuslim Matangglumpangdua yaitu di fakultas pertanian prody agroteknologi, dan sekarang kegiatan saya yaa sebagai job hunting hihihihi, ,

Demikian Sekilas Informasi atau pengalaman tentang diri saya. mudah-mudahan saya bisa menjadi teman yang baik bagi para steemians semuanya dan bisa saling berbagi informasi sesama teman steemians semuanya.
.
.
.
Hello Steemians

At this Opportunity I would like to introduce myself, because I am a new person in this steemit. My Full Name Ulil Azmi with my @savic steemit account, born precisely in Bireuen on November 10, 1993 fitting the national hero day ya hehehe, in a village called Keude Tanjong, Bireuen, Aceh.
steemians friends all, the reason I joined this community Steemit was originally because it was introduced by my friend @ momochacha and @mujiburrahmanmhd. in addition I also see the development of steemit so rapidly to the whole world. In addition to trying new things I am also interested in this steemit because it can also be a suitable medium to work .. it makes me interested to try to share information or sharing to all steemians around the world.

And ,,,,,,, besides, I want to share a little information about myself, I just graduated from university almuslim Matangglumpangdua that is in agriculture faculty of agrotechnology prody, and now my activity as job hunting hihihihi,
uyyye.jpg
Such a Glance Information or experience about myself. hopefully i can be a good friend for all steemians and can share information fellow steemians friends all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck!

thanks @petko follow Me on @savic , and luck to you (y)

Welcome and good luck with your job hunting.

welcome to steemit hopefully add insight and hopefully comfortable, do not forget to be happy

welcome to mr @momochacha thanks for nice information to me ..

Welcome to join Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work in a world full of colorful, greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success continue in the future.

hope so, thnks @trizwansyah79 alway follow me on @ savic

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Welcome and thanks for sharing! I appreciate the English version.

i'll try on english version at all, thanks for attention mr @samuel-swinton :)

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! Nice post! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. @arvindkumar please follow me

Terimakasih @savic tetap semangat kita jalankan steemit bersama sama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47