Times of Reflection

in #photography5 years ago

For today's post I thought I would take a break from writing and post some photos I took recently. We all love scenic beauty, whether it is man-made or natural. There is something about a beautiful thing that makes us want to just take it all in.

Thankfully our modern day devices grant us the ability to do just that. We can capture a moment, a thing of beauty and every memory associated with it forever. The moments are gone but the imprint remains.

When we look at old photos, we relive those moments in a way, in our minds and we get to enjoy again whatever it is that we captured. This can really put you in a reflective mood and these moments are what I cherish a lot as a human being.

I am sure these photos that I took recently will end up having the same effect on me in the future.

1.JPG


2.JPG


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


9.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87