A Majestic Sunset

in #photography7 years ago

Out of all the sunsets I have witnessed in my life, this one was definitely the best. Nature's color palette is truly amazing and it can really bring out intense feelings of wonder and makes you feel like you are literally experiencing magic.

I will let the photos do the further talking.

0.jpg


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.jpg

Sort:  

Where were the pictures taken? They are excellent!

They were taken in Nepal. Natural beauty is really abundant there.

all are really fantastic. thanks for sharing !

These are completely gorgeous.

Fantastic, nice one!! Would love to see more ;))

Thank you! :D If I visit there again, I will surely take more photos!

Beautiful sunset!

Bro, what are your thoughts on Synereo?

Synereo hasn't really launched anything yet, so, will have to wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87