The pooping fly - An excerpt of my macrophotography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hey steemers,

after I took this picture I was quite surprised when I saw the details. One single shit was given that day...

Thank you for visiting and happy pooping!

Sort:  

Most unpopular insect - 1st place :)

Aww, you caught him in a private moment. Macrophotography can reveal so much, haha.

The secret moments of insects... Doesn't matter what size you have, everyone needs to poo

Now I'll be watching you to catch the moment for a mite on a fly. ; )

I'll try my best :p

haha - life goals!

That's too funny lol.

Cheers! :D

Such tiny poo, very nice :) I resteemed this :D

Hopefully there was tiny fly toiletpaper

Hopefully recycled tiny fly toiletpaper :)

Nice macro. Make sure you wash your hands : ) Following, cheers.

Sure! :)
Thanks, refollowed!

I wonder how that would go in an argument...
"I don't give a single shit."
bwa-hahahahaaaa

For that fly, this would be a lie. :p

Could have been worse.... It could be a smooshed fly that just said "I got the shit smacked out of me." lol

Do you think there could be a flyception, with microflies on the flyspeck?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63