Morocco before sunrise (OC)

in #photography7 years ago

The moon is still up, the sun nearly rising. Those are pictures I took last week on a beautiful morning close to Moroccos holiest town: Moulay Idriss.



Sort:  

تصاور مزيانين لكن اول مرة تنسمع بمولاي دريس

Looks like a very beautiful place... sometimes nature is art, all by itself.

You are right, nature is art itself. And it's non static art, always changing :)

Geteilt!!!! Genießt ihr beiden! Wunderschön 😍👍🏽

Vielen Dank :) Allerdings sind wir seid gestern wieder zurück. Aber ja, wir haben es seeehr genoßen :D

Thank you :)

great photos! I wish I could travel to Morocco once!

Thank you! One day you will for sure. Morocco is very travel friendly and you will find a way trough it with every budget :)

Toller Himmel - passte sogar zur Colorchallenge SundayPurple ;)

Cool, danke für den Tipp :D

Sehr gerne ;-) Viel Spaß noch in der Sonne... bei uns hat es heute schon geschneit... ;_)

beautiful atmosphere .. very romantic purple.

Yes, I loved it. And the silence meanwhile was pure bliss too :)

Sometimes enjoying silence is the best way to enjoy life :)

I can recommend the movie "La Belle Verte", there people go to concerts of silence :)

I feel lucky to get this unique movie recommendation. I immediately searched for a trailer on youtube. Very interested, how the cast using dominant purple clothing. later I will watch the full movie.
I find the same attraction, happy to know you :)

Awesome smoothly photography, which camera did you use there?

Thank you! Fujifilm X-E1 with 27mm :)

One of a picture i am using my wallpaper

wow......... full moon............... and the pictures are too wow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41